LYRICA Kills , belive me I could tell ya a story and will



SavellaReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
3 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/20/2018)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I was given Saella for a chronic pain issue that is not Fibromyalgia. I have had a lower right leg reconstruction , disc Fusion in my nick i also have multiple disc hernias and arthritis. I used to take opiates. But since so many idiots abused them it very hard to get a prescription. I also tried to get a prescription for med. marijuana but the doctors in my state will not prescribed even though it is legal. So the a__hole Doctors are giving me things like this Savella . Did not work at all and made me very ill sick to my stomach.....................

Report
3 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/18/2018)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

The nausea is horrible. I have been taking Savella for almost 6 months and still I am unable to get over the nausea. It seems that I am experiencing all of the horrible side effects such as nausea, lightheaded, mood swings, bruising, "fibro brain", extreme fatigue, and etc.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/19/2018)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I would say 95% relief from joint / muscle / bone pain. I started with the titration pack. About 2 days into 50mg twice daily...I began experiencing intolerance nausea and vomiting that we were unable to manage using Reglan, promethazine, zofran. The office is closed at this time so I stopped the medication in my own 2 days ago. Much of my pain has returned. I am hoping to speak with my doctor in 2 days and remain at a smaller dose such as 12.5 two times daily. I also noticed an improvement in mood. More light hearted and less sad than normal.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/13/2018)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

Started taking Savella in 2012 . It totally changed my life . I could rest better , no more fibro spells or very rarely. Before Savella I was suicidal with pain and exhaustion. Now i get to enjoy my grandchildren. I had mild headache and nausea. I started with 50 2× daily . I just know after 6 yrs going ask to raise my dose to a 100 . Only because I lost a son a few yrs ago and sets off my fibromyalgia sometimes. Its definitely worth trying. Lyrica , cymbalta , neorontin messed with my head bad .

Report
5 Stars
Posted 9 months ago (2/24/2018)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I no longer ache every day. Savella is the only med that reduced my fatigue.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 23 months ago (12/7/2016)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

EVIL SIDE EFFECTS Made me DR JECKLE/Mrs. Hyde ; before savella i am a calm happy woman w FMS, the GP put me on tritiation savella starter pack, (never got or read the mfg insert) i live alone no one to "observe for these possable bad side effects" & I am normally a kind and helpful person to almost everyone, (the 'almost' i ignore & never engage in confrontation or violence) Going into 2nd -3rd week seems i became invreasingly self hating, impatient, agitated & irritable over tiny stuff; confusion, self blaming /self critical, wasn't thinking straight, (leaving & forgetting to lock house, misplacing things, forget coffee in hand & go to grab something w same hand & spill coffee everywhere, increased to over the top negative self demeaning talk & thoughts (never had any b4 savella) - so here is the thing; i lost ability to mortally & ethically deliniate impulses, bad aggressive impulses over stuff that either never mattered to me normally, or if i was wronged by a buisness i would never go postal : instead id YELP &/or call BBB or cops... Well before i knew what was going in i went postal 3 weeks into tritiation into savella. Very serious BAD EFFECT OF DRUG. I was shocked at

Report
4 Stars
Posted 25 months ago (10/22/2016)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I had used Savella successfully. It helped my FMS and clinical depression so well that I stopped taking my antidepressant. I stopped when I was uninsured and could not afford to buy it. After qualifying for Medicare, I started taking it again and seemed to be doing well, when I stared to get daily headaches that grew into severe blinding headaches. I quit taking Savella and they went away. I had headaches when I first took the drug, but did not associate the headaches to Savella; the headaches probably were a side effect even then.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 28 months ago (8/1/2016)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I love Savella!!! After several other medications this one WORKS. The only side effects I have had are mild nausea, hot flashes and sweats. It's been a week and the side effects are less frequent. I have more energy and can actually FEEL. I'm not doped up or numb. You have to start with a low dose and work your way up. If you start too high Savella can be brutal. I love this medication and wish I had found it sooner. I have NO fibromyalgia pain at all.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 75 months ago (8/23/2012)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

This drug helps me to a point with my pains. I still have pain and can't walk very for before I need to set, but without it the pain is worse.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 96 months ago (12/1/2010)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I have been on Savella for over 1 year and the only side effect that might be from the Savella is the sweats. But as I am in my 60 it might be the change. Savella has allowed me join my family in most activities.All except the hiking up mountain in Oregon looking for Elk,Deer or mushrooms. Overall I can say it has changed my life for the better.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 98 months ago (10/5/2010)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I posted a comment on this drug and forgot to mention I got one side effect that I didn't see listed. It was a tighting of my muscles(bad speller) Even after being off the drug for 4 weeks I am still having the problems with my muscles. But if you can deal with the side effect go for it as its a fantastic pain medication for FBS & RA

Report
0.5 Stars
Posted 98 months ago (10/5/2010)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I started this drug with a 4 week work up to the 50mg & once I had the 50mg in my system for 2 weeks I became very suicidal. I tried to ignore this because the medication was fantastic for the FMS & my RA. I can just say give it a try because it helps the pain 100%. I just have a strange body and it didn't react well to the high dose. Wish they had it in a lower dose. :o(

Report
5 Stars
Posted 100 months ago (7/28/2010)

RatedSavellafor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

I was in a clinical trial for 2 years before this drug was approved. It is the only drug which has helped my FMS symptoms. I have much more energy, stress does not effect me as much as without Savella. The only side effect I have experienced is nausea, but this only occurrs if I do not take it with a meal.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: What is Cymbalta Used For? Dangers and Other Options?

Savella Reviews
Savella Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Savella Reviews pictures

Savella Reviews recommend
Savella Reviews recommend photo

Savella Reviews foto
Savella Reviews pictures

Savella Reviews Savella Reviews new foto
Savella Reviews new images

picture Savella Reviews
images Savella Reviews

Watch Savella Reviews video
Watch Savella Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Savella Reviews, savella-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Savella Reviews, savella-reviews/ , savella-reviews/

Related News


Mary And Paul Don’t Bake The Cakes On Bake Off
Why Kate Middleton wasn’t wearing her engagement ring for this outing
How to Hack a Playstation Portable With Another Playstation Portable
Most fashionable dresses for Fall-Winter 2014-2015 or 5 key elements of the season
Egg Sandwich with Bacon, Avocado and Red Pepper Spread
Sushmita Sen’s Beauty Secrets
FDAs 9 Graphic New Cigarette Warnings
The benefits to group workout classes
An At-Home Boxing Workout for Women
Louis Vuitton Goes to Rio De Janeiro To Stage Its 2019 Cruise Show
How to Format Footnotes



Date: 29.11.2018, 23:25 / Views: 83182